kitchen, by Henrybuilt

DSC_0074DSC_0022DSC_0804_2DSC_0861_2 DSC_0604_2DSC_0533DSC_0833_2DSC_0580DSC_0802_2DSC_0819_2DSC_0002

Kitchen by Henrybuilt

From the moment I first walked into our Eichler over five and a half years ago, I had a plan. I wanted to open the kitchen up to the backyard and I longed for a view of the nearby foothills from our dining room. At the time, I didn’t realize this project would take two years to complete, but the outcome is proof that good things come to those who persevere. Thank you to everyone at Henrybuilt, and to two very talented finish carpenters (thanks Jason! thanks Zack!), for helping me turn my vision into reality. We love it.

up next: the “before” and “during” photographs

One thought on “kitchen, by Henrybuilt

  1. Pingback: Welcome! | curiously different

Leave a Reply

